Contacteer Ons

  • Algemeen emailadres : klimax.mtbever@gmail.com
  • President : Max Desmecht – 0485/596631 – max.desmecht@telenet.be
  • Schatbewaarder : Dany Dasseleer – 0478/479992 – dany.dasseleer@scarlet.be
  • Secretaris/Webmaster : Alain Vandesijpe – 0497/828387 – alain.vandesijpe@gmail.com
  • Bestuurder : Marc Deschuyteneer – 0472/454289 – gilbertebruyland@live.be
  • Bestuurder ; Danny Vanderroost – 0474/377597 – danny.vanderroost@telenet.be
  • Bestuurder : Philippe Allert – 0476/452068 – phulippe.allert@telenet.be
  • Bestuurder/Ledenbeheer/Kalenderopmaak : Dominique Vanhove – 0476/996431 – dominique.vanhove@skynet.be
  • Bestuurder : Chris Decroix – 0498/513356 – chris.decroix@peakcom.eu
  • Bestuurder : An Goossens – 0476/619292 – goossens.a@skynet.be